CONTACT US

The Executive Director and Department Managers are listed below

The Lorelton
2200 West Fourth Street
Wilmington, DE 19805
Telephone 302-573-3580

Click here for directions via Google Maps™.


David Parkinson, NHA
Executive Director
302-573-3580
dparkinson@lorelton.com


Jenniffer McFall
Director of Sales & Marketing
302-573-3580
JMcFall@lorelton.com

Jenniffer welcomes your call and is happy to answer any questions or set up a personal tour.

Executive Director – David Parkinson – Dparkinson@lorelton.com

Melinda Gillies – Director of Nursing – Mgillies@lorelton.com

Darlene Myers – Assistant Director of Nursing – Dmyers@lorelton.com

Kathy Latham – Director of Activities – klatham@lorelton.com

Billing – Biting Feng – Business Office Manager – bfeng@lorelton.com

Tim Swann – Dining Service Director –tswann@lorelton.com

Jessica Brown – Memory Care Director – Jessica Brown – Jbrown@lorelton.com

Chandler Brown – Memory Care Activities – cbrown@lorelton.com

Community Relations – Marketing – Admissions – Jenniffer McFall – jmcfall@lorelton.com

Building Maintenance – Don Latch Director – dlatch@lorelton.com (WORK ORDERS AT RECEPTION DESK)